Maxima wants YOUR business. Please call us on your next project and allow us to review what products, services and specifications assistance we can provide. We are confident that given the opportunity we can be a value added supplier of your medium and high voltage electrical equipment needs. Sales, Service, Test and even Installation we can help. CALL US it's free and we want to be of service.

Contacts PDF Download 

Maxima
Manufacturer's Representative
How to Contact Maxima
 
 
Kansas City Office:    (Territory Kansas, Colorado, Nebraska, Western Missouri)
 
Customer Service Office:
            Mail:     P.O. Box 398, Mission KS 66201
            Street:  8617 W. 64th Terrace, Merriam, KS 66202 / 5940 Stearns St, Shawnee, KS 66203
            Phone: 913-268-1591    This number will forward after hours 24/7/365 support
            Fax:     636-896-0992 (E-Fax will go to both offices)
 
GM Sales & Marketing                                        Leigh McCullough          leigh@maxima-sales.com       
                            
Outside Sales Utility / Consultants                        Doug McCullough           doug@maxima-sales.com
                                                                           Cell 314-795-7270
 
Outside Sales Utility                                            Dustin McCullough         dustin@maxima-sales.com
                                                                          Cell 314-570-2288
 
Consultant to Maxima                                         Don  McCullough            don@maxima-sales.com
                                                                          Direct dial 913-268-1591
 
St. Louis Office: (Territory Eastern Missouri, Iowa, Southern Illinois)
 
Customer Service Office: 
            Mail:      ALL MAIL to KC HQ (P.O. Box 398) above please.
            Street:    11 Silver Birch Ct. Wentzville, MO. 63385
            Phone:   636-896-0990          
            Fax:        636-896-0992   (E-Fax will go to both offices)     
 
Manager Inside Application Engineer                    Pia Leibu                        pia@maxima-sales.com
                                                                       
 
Outside Sales Utility / Distributor / OEM              Dirk McCullough            dirk@maxima-sales.com
                                                                           Cell 314-540-6059
 
Inside Sales & Marketing                                    Alexandra Underwood   alexandra@maxima-sales.com
                                                                       
 
Product Demonstrator                                        Dillon McCullough         dillon@maxima-sales.com
                                                                          Cell 636-288-7348
 
Outside Sales General Mgr.                                 Richard Dy                   richard@maxima-sales.com
Key account Mgr.                                               Cell 612-703-1078
 
                                                                       
 
Please call us with your next project and allow us to submit a bid in behalf of the manufacturers that we represent.
 
www.maxima-sales.com